ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect soleilmarDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect eddDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect lrayzDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect williamDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect kelt67Dating Prospect mohammadkhaleelDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect calisa
Default Female Profile

wnt2bneeded

47, female, divorced

Le Grand, United States

Well, I suppose I am here like everyone else, want to find someone I can connect with, to love, and someone who will love me back..for me.

My name is Maile. I was born and raised in Hawaii. I spent my adult life in Florida. Now, I reside in Arizona. A very small town. I have found it super hard to meet anyone. I have dated only a couple times since my husband left in 2008. He couldn't handle my disabilities. He had no problem leaving the kids with me tho. That was fine. He wasn't much of a father to his son anyway. So, my daughter, son and I have been really close since then. My family is the most important thing to me. My kids have kept me going thru the years. They are getting older, and are in their own relationship's. So, I thought it was time that I think about me. I am looking for someone special, just like everyone!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

theresa27

35, female, single

Plotitz, Germany

Hello am new on here and looking for friendship

I am Theresa Ohemeng by name i am 30years of age single with no kids ...never been married...5'8 feet tall and athletic and I was born in USA in Alabama and rise there but now in Ghana doing my masters degree in medicine am on my final year so let us see what the future would hold for me and i also work as a doctor in a hospital when am done with my studies. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect malinaDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect helinaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect alamDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect char42Dating Prospect kelly