body art... piercings

Dating Prospect halimDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect pattyDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect alamDating Prospect davidDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect lrayzDating Prospect beroge
Default Male Profile

michealyocom

63, male, single

Miramar, United States

Read My Profile Carefully Than You Will Know More About me

I am so far past drama! No more sweating the small stuff! I'm honest, loyal, caring, love to laugh and am truly enjoying this time of my life. The possibility of sharing good times with someone I care about is very appealing to me.I've lived in many different places, I like to camp, garden, or simply enjoy the sunshine, a good thunderstorm, or a new snowfall. Please figure out the puzzle on the third line below and ask me whatever you would like to know about me by writing me he ouGht to Make All hIs Lsat. Figure out the caps letter in the line above all standing out in a weird way and put them together to write me just by adding my profile name to it and you already getting to know me By adding my profile name to it, you know what else to be added for you to write me...Will be waiting for that one who ever get it right. I love to travel - week-end road trips, longer vacations, or a few hours of yard sales with someone who enjoys the same is all great.The bottom line is spending time with someone special makes every minute shine more brightly!I've learned over the years that every thing we go through is a learning experience

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect johnDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect imranDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect maffish